Please check out The Art of Law Blog

Greetings,

I know it has been a long while since I have posted anything, but I wanted to let you know about a new blog that I started called the ‘The Art of Law’ located at www.theartoflaw.wordpress.com. This blog focuses on the business and legal aspects of the arts and will provide information and resources on these subjects. In addition, I am offering legal assistance or advice to artists and community organizations who need it. Please forward to your friends.

Many blessings!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

